Skip Navigation LinksSchool Leadership & Staff / Academic Staff
Title Name Surname Discipline Contact Number E-mail Address View
Prof Donal P. McCracken CCMS 031 260 2022 mccrackend@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Duduzile Zwane CCMS 031 260 1770 zwaned2@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Eliza Govender CCMS 031 260 1044 govendere1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Keyan Tomaselli CCMS 031 260 2635 tomasell@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Lauren Dyll-Myklebust CCMS 031 260 dyll@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Jackie Dewet Criminology 031 260 3846 dewet@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Jean Steyn Criminology 031 260 7345 steynj@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Sazelo Mkhize Criminology 031 260 1773 mkhizes12@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Shaka Yesufu Criminology 031 260 2460 yesufu@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Anna Meyer-Weitz Psychology 031 260 7618 meyerweitza@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Augustine Nwoye Psychology 033 260 5100 nwoye@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Carol Mitchell Psychology 033 260 6054 mitchellc@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Cynthia Joan Patel Psychology 031 260 7619 patelc@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Cynthia Zandile Madlabana Psychology 031 260 8389 madlabana@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Dean Isaacs Psychology 031 260 1546 isaacsd1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Douglas R Wassenaar Psychology 033 260 5373 wassenaar@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Duncan James Cartwright Psychology 031 260 2507 cartwrightd@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Inge Petersen Psychology 031 260 7970 peterseni@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Johanna Hendrina Buitendach Psychology 031260 2407 buitendach@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Kaymarlin Govender Psychology 031 260 2973 govenderk2@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Keaoleboga Portia Maruping Psychology 033 260 5335 marupingk@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Kerry Lyn Frizelle Psychology 031 260 3261 frizellek1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Kevin Durrheim Psychology 033 260 5348 durrheim@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Lance Lachenicht Psychology 033 260 5588 lachenicht@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Lucinda Johns Psychology 031 260 7620 johnsl@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Mary van der Riet Psychology 033 260 6163 vanderriet@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Mpsanyana Wilson, Makgahlela Psychology 031 260 2567 makgahlelaw@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Mthokozisi Wellington Hlengwa Psychology 031 260 7982 hlengwam1@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Nicholas Munro Psychology 033 260 5371 munron@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Ntombekhaya Antoinette Mtwentula Psychology 031 260 1087 mtwentulan@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Olagoke Akintola Psychology 031 260 7426 akintolao@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Phindile Mayaba Psychology 033 260 5364 mayabap@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Sachet Valjee Psychology 031 260 7613 valjees@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mrs Sarojini Naidoo Psychology 031 260 7615 naidoos15@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Shaida Bobat Psychology 031 266 2648 bobats@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Shanya Reuben Psychology 031 266 2861 reuben@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mrs Sinelisiwe Lebohang Thwala Psychology 033 260 6180 thwalas@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Steven Collings Psychology 031 260 2414 collings@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Thabo Sekhesa Psychology 033 260 5370 sekhesa@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Thandekile Sylvia Magojo Psychology 031 260 1309 magojo@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Vukani Luvuyo Makhaba Psychology 031 260 7729 makhabav@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Zethu Memela Psychology 031 260 7428 memelan@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Miss Babalwa Dano Social Work 031 260 1856 dano@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Barbara Simpson Social Work 031 260 1208 simpson@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Boitumelo Khothatso Seepamore Social Work 031 260 7640 seepamoreb@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Carmel Rose Matthias Social Work 031 260 7922 matthiasc@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mrs Dorothee Holscher Social Work 031 260 3165 holscher@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Madhu Ishver Kasiram Social Work 031 260 7443 kasiramm@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Maud Mthembu Social Work 031 260 2358 mthembum4@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Mr Mbongeni Shadrack Sithole Social Work 031 260 3802 sitholem3@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Ms Siphiwe Motloung Social Work 031 260 1341 motloungs@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Prof Vishanthie Sewpaul Social Work 031 260 1241 sewpaul@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile
Dr Tanusha Raniga Social Work 031 260 2792 ranigat@ukzn.ac.za Full Profile

Contact Webmaster | View the Promotion of Access to Information Act | View our Privacy Policy
© University of KwaZulu-Natal: All Rights Reserved