School of Applied Human Sciences

Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Name Discipline Phone No. Email
Anna Meyer-Weitz Psychology 031-260-7618 meyerweitza@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Augustine Nwoye Psychology 033-260-5100 nwoye@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Babalwa Dano Social Work 031-260-1856 dano@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Boitumelo Khothatso Seepamore Social Work 031-260-7640 seepamoreb@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Carmel Rose Matthias Social Work 031-260-7922 matthiasc@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Carol Mitchell Psychology 033-260-6054 mitchellc@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Catherine Slack Psychology 033-260-5751 slackca@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Cynthia Joan Patel Psychology 031-260-7619 patelc@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Cynthia Zandile Madlabana Psychology 031-260-8389 madlabana@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Dean Isaacs Psychology 031-260-1546 isaacsd1@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Donal P. McCracken Centre for Communication, Media and Society 031-260-3809 Mccrackend@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Dorothee Holscher Social Work 031-260-3165 holscher@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Douglas R Wassenaar Psychology 033-260-5373 wassenaar@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Duduzile Zwane Centre for Communication, Media and Society 031-260-1770 zwaned2@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Duncan James Cartwright Psychology 031-260-2507 cartwrightd@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Eliza Govender Centre for Communication, Media and Society 031-260-1044 govendere1@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Inge Petersen Psychology 031-260-7970 peterseni@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Jackie Dewet Criminology and Forensic Studies 031-260-3846 dewet@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Jean Steyn Criminology and Forensic Studies 031-260-2006 steynj@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Johanna Hendrina Buitendach Psychology 031-260-2407 buitendach@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Johannes John-Langba Social Work 031-260-2792 JohnLangbaJ@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Kaymarlin Govender Psychology 031-260-2973 govenderk2@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Kerry Lyn Frizelle Psychology 031-260-3261 Frizellek1@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Kevin Durrheim Psychology 033-260-5348 durrheim@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Keyan Gray Tomaselli Centre for Communication, Media and Society 031-260-2635 tomasell@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Lauren Eva Dyll Centre for Communication, Media and Society 031-260-2298 dyll@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Lucinda Johns Psychology 031-260-7620 johnsl@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Madhu Ishver Kasiram Social Work 031-260-7443 kasiramm@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Mary van der Riet Psychology 033-260-6163 vanderriet@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Maud Mthembu Social Work 031-260 mthembum4@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Mbongeni Shadrack Sithole Social Work 031-260-3802 sitholem3@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Mpsanyana Wilson, Makgahlela Psychology 031-260-2567 makgahlelaw@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Mthokozisi Wellington Hlengwa Psychology 031-260-7982 hlengwam1@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Nhlanhla Mkhize Psychology Psychology 031-260-2006 mkhize@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Nicholas Munro Psychology 033-260-5371 munron@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Nolwazi Ngcobo Social Work 031-260-2430 ngcobon@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Ntombekhaya Antoinette Mtwentula Psychology 031-260-1087 mtwentulan@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Olagoke Akintola Psychology 031-260-7426 akintolao@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Phindile L. Mayaba Psychology 033-260-5364 mayabap@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Prudence Mdletshe Psychology 031-260-1770 Mdletshep1@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Ruth Teer-Tomaselli Centre for Communication, Media and Society teertoma@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Ruwayda Petrus Psychology 031-260-1778 Petrus@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sachet Valjee Psychology 031-260-7613 valjees@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sarah Gibson Centre for Communication, Media and Society 031-260-2367 gibsons@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sarojini Naidoo Psychology 031-260-7615 naidoos15@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sazelo Mkhize Criminology and Forensic Studies 031-260-1773 Mkhizes12@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Shaida Bobat Psychology 031-266-2648 bobats@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Shaka Yesufu Criminology and Forensic Studies 031-260-2460 Yesufu@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Shanya Reuben Psychology 031-266-2861 reuben@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sheena Naidoo Psychology Psychology 033-260-5364 NaidooS10@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Sibonisile Zibane Social Work Social Work 031-260-1216 zibanes@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Siphiwe Motloung Social Work 031-260-1341 motloungs@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Steven Collings Psychology 031-260-2414 collings@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Thabo Sekhesa Psychology 033-260-5370 sekhesa@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Thandekile Sylvia Magojo Psychology 031-260-1309 magojo@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Vishanthie Sewpaul Social Work 031-260-1241 sewpaul@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Vukani Luvuyo Makhaba Psychology 031-260-7729 makhabav@ukzn.ac.za View Profile
Zethu Memela Psychology 031-260-7428 memelan@ukzn.ac.za View Profile