Professional/Support Staff

Ms Cindy Naicker

Admin. Officer

Contact Details

031 260 2391
naickerc@ukzn.ac.za
G079 MTB

Mr Mhlengi Dlamini

Finance Officer

Contact Details

031 260 7593
dlaminim1@ukzn.ac.za
ZG048

Ms Pat Mthethwa

Admin. Officer

Contact Details

031 260 2012
mthethwap1@ukzn.ac.za
G076A

Mrs D. Pillay

Dean’s Secretary

Contact Details

031 260 2006
pillaydh@ukzn.ac.za
ZG043

Mrs Sithabile Mbambo

Post Graduate Officer

Contact Details

031 260 2615
mbambos@ukzn.ac.za
1U06

Mrs Priya Konan

Postgraduate Administrator (Honours)

Contact Details

031 260 2615
konan@ukzn.ac.za
Room 1U11, (PMB Campus)

Ms Sharon Hattingh

Teaching and Learning

Contact Details

033 260 5369
hattinghs@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Ms Nondumiso Khanyile

Post-graduate Administrator

Contact Details

033 260 5549
khanyilet@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Mrs Amanda Benecke

School Administrator

Contact Details

033 260 5853
beneckea@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Mrs Priya Padayachee

Finance Officer

Contact Details

033 260 5369
hattinghs@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus) 033 260 5439 padayacheep@ukzn.ac.za