School of Applied Human Sciences

Professional/Support Staff

Ms Neliswa Mtselu

Teaching & Learning

Contact Details

031-2602401
mtselun@ukzn.ac.za
Howard College

Ms Pat Mthethwa

Teaching & Learning

Contact Details

031 260 2012
mthethwap1@ukzn.ac.za
G076A

Ms Cindy Naicker

Teaching & Learning

Contact Details

031 260 2391
naickerc@ukzn.ac.za
G079 MTB

Ms Sibongeli Mthembu

Post Graduate Officer (Honours)

Contact Details

031 260 2615
mthembus15@ukzn.ac.za
1U06

Ms Ayanda Ntuli

Postgraduate Officer (Masters / Phd)

Contact Details

031 260 3341
ntulia@ukzn.ac.za
Room 1U11,

Mrs D. Pillay

Dean’s Secretary

Contact Details

031 260 2006
pillaydh@ukzn.ac.za
ZG043

Ms Nosipho Nontshiza

School Officer

Contact Details

Tel No.
031-2603865
NontshizaN@ukzn.ac.za
Howard College Campus

Mr Mhlengi Dlamini

Finance Officer

Contact Details

031 260 7593
dlaminim1@ukzn.ac.za
ZG048

Mr Mlungisi Mbatha

Technical Officer

Contact Details

031 260 7531
Mbatham2@ukzn.ac.za

Ms Doreen Hattingh

Child & Family Centre at HC & NIHSS (SAHUDA) officer for PhD Scholarships.

Contact Details

031 260 7425
hattinghd@ukzn.ac.za
Howard College

Ms Sharon Hattingh

Teaching & Learning

Contact Details

033 260 5369
hattinghs@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Ms Priya Konan

Post-graduate Officer (Hons / Diploma / Masters / PhD)

Contact Details

033 260 5549
konan@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Mrs Amanda Benecke

School Officer

Contact Details

033 260 5853
beneckea@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Mrs Priya Padayachee

Finance Officer

Contact Details

(PMB Campus) 033 260 5439 padayacheep@ukzn.ac.za

Mrs Salome George

Child & Family Center Officer

Contact Details

Tel No. 033-2605166
GeorgeS1@ukzn.ac.za
Pietermaritzburg Campus