Professional/Support Staff

Ms Cindy Naicker

Admin. Officer

Contact Details

031 260 2391
naickerc@ukzn.ac.za
G079 MTB

Mr Mhlengi Dlamini

Finance Officer

Contact Details

031 260 7593
dlaminim1@ukzn.ac.za
ZG048

Ms Pat Mthethwa

Admin. Officer

Contact Details

031 260 2012
mthethwap1@ukzn.ac.za
G076A

Title

Description

Contact Details

Tel No.
email address
Campus

Title

Description

Contact Details

Tel No.
email address
Campus

Mrs D. Pillay

Dean’s Secretary

Contact Details

031 260 2006
pillaydh@ukzn.ac.za
ZG043

Ms Tembisa Magojo

Post Graduate Officer (Honours)

Contact Details

031 260 2615
magojot@ukzn.ac.za
1U06

Ms Ayanda Ntuli

Postgraduate Officer (Masters / Phd)

Contact Details

031 260 3341
ntulia@ukzn.ac.za
Room 1U11,

Ms Sharon Hattingh

Teaching and Learning

Contact Details

033 260 5369
hattinghs@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Ms Priya Konan

Post-graduate Officer (Honours / Diploma / Masters / PhD)

Contact Details

033 260 5549
konan@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Title

Description

Contact Details

Tel No.
email address
Campus

Mrs Amanda Benecke

School Officer

Contact Details

033 260 5853
beneckea@ukzn.ac.za
(PMB Campus)

Mrs Priya Padayachee

Finance Officer

Contact Details

(PMB Campus) 033 260 5439 padayacheep@ukzn.ac.za